Hell House Guest Mix: Murder Mark #BmoreHard

The following excerpt comes from RHclubmusic.com. and #BmoreHard was brought to you by Rocky Horror and The Hell House Podcast Series.
Back in 2008 when I first heard Baltimore Club, I honestly wasn’t impressed. Hearing tracks from the 50s and 60s getting reworked with this generic club beat really wasn’t doing it for me. However, Murder Mark has without a doubt restored my faith in music from Baltimore. I’ll admit when I first heard Baltimore Club I thought it was just a fad, that it wouldn’t hold up. Murder Mark on the other hand was perfecting it, and making it something way better than it started out being. Doing away with the whole idea of a cheesy Baltimore Club remix, and building it into something so nasty and grimy, that soon enough everyone would be trying to either master it, or play it out to watch people go nuts on the dance floor. If you want more on Murder Mark, shoot over to his Official Website , and get up on what he’s all about!
Also, be sure to follow him on TwitterFacebookSoundcloud, and on Instagram: @murdermark.
Huge thanks to Maryland’s own, Natalie Clapp , for designing the cover.
Now lets get grimy…
1. Murder Mark feat. Mike-Mike - Intro
2. Murder Mark - My Garage
3. Murder Mark - Let The Goons Out
4. Murder Mark feat. J.Strudy - Kisses To Hating Ass Bitches
5. Zebra Katz feat. Njena Redd Foxx) - Ima Read (Murder Mark and TT The Artist Remix)
6. Murder Mark - Hold Up 1 Time (Dj Angel Baby Theme)
7. Murder Mark feat. Sheila D Yeah - Dancin On The Camera
8. Sheila D Yeah - The Life (Murder Mark and 810 Remix)
9. 810 - Damn Shit Is Rocking
10. Murder Mark - 810 Damn (Instrumental)
11. Murder Mark feat. Featuring TT The Artist and Sheila D Yeah - Bad Bitches Drop It Low
12. DJ Benny Stixx feat. TT The Artist - Bmore Club Can’t Be Stopped
13. DDM feat Rye Rye - Click Pow (B.Ames Remix)
14. Starrz - S.Y.O.B (Produced by Ghost The Monsta)

Murder Mark presents Horny Girls

This is the second release in my monthly mixtape series. Murder Mark presents Horny Girls is for the ladies to shake that ass on the dance floor and features some of the most sexually provocative tracks out. Please  subscribe to my email list by clicking the link http://bit.ly/tttrSz and be on the lookout for next month's release #KanyeInBmore

1.Pussy Ate- Murder Mark feat TT The Artist 
2.Pussy Like This- Dj Technics 
3.Fuck Dat Pussy- Scottie B 
4.Tear That Pussy Up 
5.Shake My Ass 
6.My Goodies- Dj Pierre and TT The Artist 
7.Hit Dat Ass From The Back- Rod Lee 
8. Baby Got Back- Thunderbird JUicebox 
9.Hit Dat Ass From The Back 08- Dj 695 
10.I Just Wanna Fuck 
11.Mike-Mike Horny Girls Theme- Murder Mark featuring Mike-Mike 
12. Big Boob Bitch-Murder Mark feat TT The Artist and Dai Burger 
13. Bad Bitches Drop It Low- Murder Mark feat. TT The Artist and Sheila D Yeah 
13. The Way Bad Bitches Drop It Low(Wolf Gartner X Murder Mark)- SnowBoner Mashup

Ayo Volume 2 Is Finally Here

      Finally!!! Here is my new Bmore Club mixtape "AyoVolume 2". This is the follow up to Ayo Volume 1 and it contains a bunch of new exclusive joints from me. This is a must download. Full of hot #bmoreclub
                                  Click Here To Download Ayo Volume 2
             Here is one of my favorite tracks off the mixtape for free download !!!
 Unh Yeah Wooh by AyoMurderMark1

And If You Like You Club Mixes Solid Instead Of Tracked Out I Have That Too!!!
 Ayo Volume 2(Full Stream)Murder Mark)(Ayomurdermark.com) by AyoMurderMark1


BALTIMORE CLUB DANCE is a high pace, up-tempo style 
of dance originating from Baltimore city.
ArtistLand Productions has teamed up with B.U.I.L.D. www.buildiaf.org 
(Baltimoreans United in Leadership Development – a broad-based community power organization, rooted in Baltimore’s neighborhoods and churches) 
for a series of hands-on and informational arts enrichment after school workshops to 
encourage youth to explore their passions in the arts.

Special Guest Dance instructors Mario and Pacman also known as "The Shake Off Twins" share some of the hottest Baltimore club dance moves and their experiences touring the world with Interscope artist MIA and Rye Rye as background dancers. 


TT The Artist continues to drop hot trailers for her upcoming documentary Beneath The Beat. This preview gives you an inside look into Baltimore nightlife as she showcases some of the hottest dancers rocking off down the legendary Paradox in Baltimore City. The video features my Dj K-Swift Tribute track which you can download here

Dark City Beneath The Beat Teasers(Directed by TT The Artist)

From the mouth of TT The Artist
"Presently, I am undergoing my first official documentary film entitled "DARK CITY: BENEATH THE BEAT." This film explores the lives of Baltimore's own thriving dance and music community. This film is not about the history or development of Baltimore Club music, although many of the characters play a major role in the evolution of club music. Starting out, I thought that taking on such a big topic as the evolution of club music would be way to much of a task to accomplish on my own. Instead, I have been building relationships with the community and voices of Baltimore that have shown that there is a budding cultural light shining in Baltimore despite the negative images and stereotypes of the city we are all but to familiar with.

These are 2 short video teasers I have created enjoy #filminprocess...Much more to come"