Dj Pierre "ThEEEE MiXtApEEEE 2"

Fresh of his win for Best Baltimore Club Music producer of 2011(as voted by the Baltimore City Paper). Dj Pierre releases the follow up to his first all original mixtape "TheEEEE MiXtApEEEE" with "ThEEEE MiXtApEEEE 2" . This joint is hot and includes some experimental #bmoreclub as well.  I co-produced a track on the mixtape and he has features from Zoo On Mars Artist's Mike-Mike and TT The Artist as well. This is a must download for any fan of club music or fan of good music in general. Download link after tracklist!!!
1. Intro Beat
2. I'm Ready
3. Marvin & Chardonnay Club
4. Until The End Of Time Break
5. U Don't Want No Problemz Feat. Mike-Mike
6. U Don't Bang Wit Me (Hip-Hop Version) Feat. TT The Artist
7. Go Hard
8. Din Da Remix 2011
9. So Cool Wit It
10. Rock That 4 Me
11. My Goodies (Taste Like Cookies) Feat. TT The Artist
12. Do It In The Hole
13. Fliii Shiddd feat. Rello
14. I Know The DJ Feat. Cuzzo Gmann
15. I Gotta Thing 4 U
16. Did It On Em Club
17. Just A Beat
18. Yeahh K-Swift
19. Drumz Rhythm (Co-Produced By Murder Mark)
20. Born 2 Win
21. Write It Down Feat. Rello
22. U Hating
23. I See U Haterz
24. Outro Beat
25. Watcha Say Beat (M.I.A's Teqkilla Remix)
26. Microchips (Baltimore DJ Pierre Version) Feat. James Hallard

P.S. One of my favorite tracks on the tape. This is going to be in my set for a while!!!